ANNEXURE - III  
 

STATE INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT, INDORE

DIRECTORY OF ACADEMIC AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

OFFICE TELEPHONE NOS: 0731- 2911333, 94250- 66094

ACADEMIC:
Name
Designation
Email -id
Mr. Nilay Kumar Poddar

PRINCIPAL

nkpoddar@sihmindore.com

Mr. Samarth Sharma

Administrative Cum Accounts Officer

samarths@sihmindore.com

Mr. Rohit Dwivedi

Staff Officer

staffofficer.rohitd@gmail.com

Mr. Ashish Pardeshi

Asst. Lecturer-Cum-Asst. Instructor

Ashishkumar@sihmindore.com

Mr. Mohit Agrawal

Asst. Lecturer-Cum-Asst. Instructor

Mohitagrawal@sihmindore.com

Mr. S.N Dwivedi

Librarian

librarysihm@gmail.com

Mr. Vivek Paliwal

Accountant cum Cashier

vivekp@sihmindore.com

Mr. Walsingh Dawar

Lab. Attendant (Food Prod.)

walsinghd@sihmindore.com

Mrs. Jyoti Devra

Housekeeping

Mr. Ranjeet

Housekeeping

Mr. Alok

Housekeeping

Mr. Mukesh Ladh

Housekeeping



 
     
     
Untitled Document